Who’s that? – Febuary Edition

Blog-Header-Composite-201401Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) from The Hunger Games!

Thank you everybody for playing once again. As some of you may have noticed I’m now combining the results from last month with today’s post. Anyway Katniss really seemed to throw a lot of you last month, I had plenty of guesses for Legolas coming in instead! Here are the two correct guessers. Congrats!:

JJames Reviews
We Do All Things Cinematic

Now onto this month. As per usual you need to be guessing the silhouette on the far left of my header above (I’ve also stuck the image below), and once you think you know who it is all you have to do is head on over here to the ‘Who’s That?’ page and make your guess. At the end of the month I’ll announce the answer, as well as listing and linking back to those of you who manage to guess correctly. Thanks for playing, and have fun!

Remember, please don’t make your guess in the comment section as it spoils the fun for everybody!

February 2014 Header

16 comments

  1. Damn it. My touch is almost completely gone. Didn’t guess this one and the new one doesn’t ring a bell. I’m gonna go throw myself off a building, bye.

    1. Nooo! You 100% do know of this one. For sure.

      1. I’ll keep on trying then!

  2. Got one right. Yay!

    Too bad I have absolutely no idea on the new one. :-)

    1. Congrats again!
      I think you do know it…

      1. Well, then, I’ve even fooled myself. :-)

        1. Haha, look at that pose…

          1. Alright, alright. I’ll make a guess. I’d be surprised if it’s correct, though. :-)

    2. Seen your guess but can’t comment obviously!

  3. If it’s one blog I look forward to at the start of every month, it’s this one. Can’t wait to figure this one out.

    1. That’s very good to hear!
      I look forward to seeing your guess!

  4. Katniss! Damn – didn’t know it. I look forward to these each month as well. : )

    1. That’s very good to hear! Thank you :)

  5. Damn! I knew I had forgotten to look into something this past month! Alrighty, thinking on this one.

    1. Haha never mind. Thanks for playing!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,129 other followers

