Who’s that? – June Edition

May 2014 - Labelled

A – Haku in River God form (Spirited Away)

B – Chihiro (Spirited Away)

CSophie (Howl’s Moving Castle)

D – Princess Mononoke

E – Totoro (My Neighbor Totoro)

F – Heen (Howl’s Moving Castle)

G – The kodama (Princess Mononoke)

H – Ponyo

I – No-Face (Spirited Away)

J – Jiji (Kiki’s Delivery Service)

Thank you everybody for playing once again! There were many guesses and lots of people did very well. Here’s congratulations to the following for guessing all of the silhouettes correctly!:

Sophie Fletcher
The Sporadic Chronicles of a Beginner Blogger
We Do All Things Cinematic

Now onto this month. As per usual you need to be guessing the silhouette on the far left of my header above (I’ve also stuck the image below), and once you think you know who it is all you have to do is head on over here to the ‘Who’s That?’ page and make your guess. At the end of the month I’ll announce the answer, as well as listing and linking back to those of you who manage to guess correctly. Thanks for playing, and have fun!

Remember, please don’t make your guess in the comment section as it spoils the fun for everybody!

June 2014

4 comments

  1. Hooray for Studio Ghibli! Now I feel like watching The Wind Rises.

    1. Great, I hope you enjoy it!
      Which is your favourite Ghibli film?

      1. That’s like super hard to answer but I’m gonna go with My Neighbor Totoro for what I found to be sheer magic.

        1. Haha I know, it’s very hard to answer!
          Good choice though, Totoro is just a wonderful film!

Go ahead and leave a reply!